DIGITAL TECTONICS - FABRICATION ECOLOGIES - Final Presentations! On the 26th of June in IAAC from 02:00 pm to 09:00 pm Tutors: Claudia Pasquero Marco Poletto International Jury Board: Manuel Gausa – IAAC Dean Areti Markopoulou – MAA Director – IAAC Thomas Ermacora – Lime Wharf Ulrika Karlsson – Stockholm Faculty of Architecture Neil Leach – University of Southern California Jaume Avellaneda – ETSAV-Department of Construction Juan Carlos Sanabria – Veritas University in Costa Rica Edouard Cabay – AA School of Architecture Jordi Pagés – Max de Cusa Architects Manja van de Worp – AA School of Architecture